"?> vermicious http://vknid.com Mon, 01 Feb 2016 21:51:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.2 Forgotten TV: King Of The Castle http://vknid.com/2016/01/20/forgotten-tv-king-of-the-castle/ http://vknid.com/2016/01/20/forgotten-tv-king-of-the-castle/#respond Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:51:23 +0000 http://vknid.com/?p=11437 http://vknid.com/2016/01/20/forgotten-tv-king-of-the-castle/feed/ 0 John Seven’s 10 Favorite Comics of 2015 http://vknid.com/2016/01/08/john-sevens-10-favorite-comics-of-2015/ http://vknid.com/2016/01/08/john-sevens-10-favorite-comics-of-2015/#respond Fri, 08 Jan 2016 14:41:29 +0000 http://vknid.com/?p=11424 http://vknid.com/2016/01/08/john-sevens-10-favorite-comics-of-2015/feed/ 0 Scott Von Doviak’s Top 10 Movies of 2015 http://vknid.com/2016/01/07/scott-von-doviaks-top-10-movies-of-2015/ http://vknid.com/2016/01/07/scott-von-doviaks-top-10-movies-of-2015/#respond Thu, 07 Jan 2016 14:51:51 +0000 http://vknid.com/?p=11409 http://vknid.com/2016/01/07/scott-von-doviaks-top-10-movies-of-2015/feed/ 0 Forgotten TV: Children Of The Dog Star http://vknid.com/2015/12/24/forgotten-tv-children-of-the-dog-star/ http://vknid.com/2015/12/24/forgotten-tv-children-of-the-dog-star/#respond Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:41:20 +0000 http://vknid.com/?p=11402 http://vknid.com/2015/12/24/forgotten-tv-children-of-the-dog-star/feed/ 0 Danger Brigade Episode 23 http://vknid.com/2015/12/24/danger-brigade-episode-23/ http://vknid.com/2015/12/24/danger-brigade-episode-23/#respond Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:25:03 +0000 http://vknid.com/?p=11399 http://vknid.com/2015/12/24/danger-brigade-episode-23/feed/ 0 716 Episode 35: Thar She Blows (After The Fire) http://vknid.com/2015/12/22/716-episode-35-thar-she-blows-after-the-fire/ http://vknid.com/2015/12/22/716-episode-35-thar-she-blows-after-the-fire/#respond Tue, 22 Dec 2015 15:57:30 +0000 http://vknid.com/?p=11394 http://vknid.com/2015/12/22/716-episode-35-thar-she-blows-after-the-fire/feed/ 0 The Night Listener And Others by Chet Williamson http://vknid.com/2015/12/21/the-night-listener-and-others-by-chet-williamson/ http://vknid.com/2015/12/21/the-night-listener-and-others-by-chet-williamson/#respond Mon, 21 Dec 2015 14:07:32 +0000 http://vknid.com/?p=11389 http://vknid.com/2015/12/21/the-night-listener-and-others-by-chet-williamson/feed/ 0 Danger Brigade Episode 22 http://vknid.com/2015/12/10/danger-brigade-episode-22/ http://vknid.com/2015/12/10/danger-brigade-episode-22/#respond Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:26:33 +0000 http://vknid.com/?p=11380 http://vknid.com/2015/12/10/danger-brigade-episode-22/feed/ 0 716 Episode 34: Breaking Up Is Hard To Do http://vknid.com/2015/12/09/716-episode-34-breaking-up-is-hard-to-do/ http://vknid.com/2015/12/09/716-episode-34-breaking-up-is-hard-to-do/#respond Wed, 09 Dec 2015 15:21:02 +0000 http://vknid.com/?p=11372 http://vknid.com/2015/12/09/716-episode-34-breaking-up-is-hard-to-do/feed/ 0 The Great Fantastic Journey Rewatch: Atlantium http://vknid.com/2015/12/09/the-great-fantastic-journey-rewatch-atlantium/ http://vknid.com/2015/12/09/the-great-fantastic-journey-rewatch-atlantium/#respond Wed, 09 Dec 2015 14:48:20 +0000 http://vknid.com/?p=11365 http://vknid.com/2015/12/09/the-great-fantastic-journey-rewatch-atlantium/feed/ 0